USPL West Coast Open on TV

The US Paintball League‘s West Coast Open (2009 Event #2) was filmed at SC Village by Traumahead Sportz and airs tonight to 14 million homes! Did you miss this event and want to catch all the action? Better yet, did you play in this event and want to watch yourself on TV? TRAUMAHEAD SPORTZ airs on Dish Network’s channel 230 every Friday night during prime time – 10:30 PM Eastern/9:30 PM Central/8:30 PM Mountain/7:30 PM Pacific

World Cup Webcast

World Cup started earlier this week and now that the weekend has come, the webcast can begin.

Start Times:

Friday, October 9th – 7:45am EST
Saturday, October 10th – 7:45am EST
Sunday, October 11th – 7:45am EST


All you lucky iPhone users can watch the webcast wherever you are. Log-on to using the browser on your phone to view the webcast.